The Art of Hitting With Bases Loaded by Mark Brooks

Down by one run… Tying run is on third. Winning run is on second. It’s the championship game. The pitcher is dirty. He has an un-hittable 2 seamer and a decent fast-ball sitting around 91 mph. He struck you out looking in your last at-bat. What adjustment would you make? This was my EXACT situation in this conference series.

Did I pull through? Did I help my team win? Was I the hero?

Watch the video to find out how to learn how to hit effectively with the bases loaded.

Leave a Reply

